setsuka chiebukuro fanart

Plus, her shiny appearance fits well with her association with the color blue.) Follow New post. Super Danganronpa Another 2 is the sequel to LINUJ's first fangame Danganronpa Another ~ Another Despair Academy (단간론파 . I am pretty new at drawing comics and i'm sorry if the panels and pacing is a bit awkward! Keep reading. Swimsuit. YaySweets. Rantaro. Discover more posts about setsuka+chiebukuro. "Damn." Hajime gently patted him on the back. Setsuka Chiebukuro (from a fan game SDRA2) Fanart. Jul 7, 2021 - This Pin was discovered by ThatOneTurtle11. Members. Artist, ficwriter, semi-developer, and just handsome B) Home. 1 comment. my art art digital art onibi series masa works design mai shishikusa fan art fanart original poem. Discover (and save!) Setsuka Chiebukuro: Ultimate Journalist Emma Magorobi: Ultimate Vocalist Syobai Hashimoto: Ultimate Guitarist Kokoro Mitsume: Ultimate Boxer Hajime Makunouchi: Ultimate Actor Sora: Ultimate Hostess Iroha Nijiue: Ultimate Lucky Student Yuri Kagarin: Ultimate Billiards Player Shinji Kasai: Ultimate Spaceman Kanade Otonokoji: Ultimate Firefighter So i wanted to join in. POV: ur master odin but angery hermod is the one teaching and xehanort is done a.k.a. Sparx24488. share. Vote. Get inspired by our community of talented artists. She is known as the Super High School Level Actress (초고교급 배우). your own Pins on Pinterest Discover (and save!) i don't like it that much, but i'm gonna upload anyways ayyy. Ao Cnan. Setsuka Chiebukuro is an outgoing and friendly woman, who's main goal during the killing game is to both ease the stress of the situation, and to ensure the survival of everyone. There is nothing here. hide. Self-Hatred tw. Log in or sign up to leave a comment Log In Sign Up. your own Pins on Pinterest Look into my eyes; whisper my name. Either way, enjoy. Emma Magorobi (마고로비 엠마) is a character featured in the Korean fangame Super Danganronpa Another 2 created by LINUJ. I dont want to make memes ab